St. Pius X-St. Matthias Academy Recognize your Significance, Seize your Opportunities

Skip to main content

Current Parents

WELCOME TO THE PARENT PORTAL!

We, at St. Pius X-St. Matthias Academy, consider it a privilege to work with parents in the education of their children because we believe parents are the primary educators of their children; "Parents are the first and most important educators of their own children, and they also possess a fundamental competence in this area: they are educators because they are parents." (1994 Letter to Families Pope John Paul II). Therefore, it is your right and your duty to become the primary role models for the development of your child's life-physically, mentally, spiritually, emotionally, and psychologically. Your choice of St. Pius X-St. Matthias Academy involves a commitment and exhibits a concern for helping your teenager to recognize God as the greatest good in their life.

 

QUICK LINKS

 
 

PARENT NEWS & INFORMATION

 

PRINCIPAL'S UPDATE FOR

  • Please mark your calendars for our first day of the 2017-18 school year on Friday, August 18th for all current students 
 

Faith Reflection for the week: 

 

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

TUITION & FINANCIAL AID 

Mr. Barba

jbarba@piusmatthias.org

562-861-2271 ext. 1004

 

ACADEMICS AND COUNSELING

Ms. Arias and Mrs. Graciano

darias@piusmatthias.org - mgraciano@piusmatthias.org

562-861-2271 ext 1026 and ext 1016

 

DEAN OF STUDENTS

Mr. Ramos

pramos@piusmatthias.org

562-861-2271 ext. 1050

 

ATTENDANCE & REGISTRAR

Ms. Romero

vromero@piusmatthias.org

562-861-2271 ext. 1002

 

ATHLETICS DEPT.

Mr. Morrison

cmorrison@piusmatthias.org

562-861-2271 ext. 1030

 

 

MINISTRY & ACTIVITES

Mr. Raymundo

mraymundo@piusmatthias.org

562-861-2271 ext. 1041