St. Pius X-St. Matthias Academy Recognize your Significance, Seize your Opportunities

Skip to main content


The Shield yearbook is an award winning (2x Gallery Of Excellence Award) team that meets as a zero period class during the week. 

2017-2018 Yearbook Team
Gael Camacho
Alexis Ceballos
Annalisa Garcia
Anthony Garcia
Victoria Garcia
Natalie Gonzalez
Laneya Guzman
Breanna Herrera
Isabel Lazarin
Haney Munoz
Mariana Nunez
William Pereira
Fernando Rodriguez
Victoria Rodriguez
Kimberly Tejas
Zhouyao (Daniel) Wang
Jazmine Zavala 
Follow the yearbook team on  social media
Twitter: @PMAYearbook
Instagram: @PMAYearbook

Check out the Yearbook Video made by the 2015-2016 Yearbook Team
For more information on Yearbook, please contact Ms. Arzaga: