Coach Directory

Boys' Baseball

Alex Lopez, Head Coach | Email: alopez@piusmatthias.org

Boys' Basketball

Donte Archie, Head Coach & Assistant Athletic Director | Email: darchie@piusmatthias.org

Darius Middleton, Assistant Coach

Stephen Johnson Assistant Coach

Eric Jimenez, Assistant Coach & JV Co-Head Coach | Email ejimenez@piusmatthias.org

Joseph Campos, Assistant Coach & JV Co-Head Coach | Email: campos@piusmatthias.org

Girls Basketball

Jordan Jackson, Head Coach | Email: jjackson@piusmatthias.org

Brittany Bramlett, Assistant Coach & JV Head Coach| Email: bbramlett@piusmatthias.org

Co-Ed Cross Country

Head Coach Position Vacant

Football 

Devah Thomas, Head Coach | Email: dthomas@piusmatthias.org

LeonShay Fields, Assistant Head Coach & JV Head Coach | Email: lfields@piusmatthias.org

Joel Darien, Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)

Greg Moore, Assistant Coach (Receivers)

Lamont Bush, Assistant Coach (Running Backs)

Jamarde Cobb, Assistant Coach (Defensive Line) 

Damion Wright, Assistant Coach (Defensive Coordinator) | Email: dwright@piusmatthias.org

Myron Ashley, Assistant Coach (Quarterbacks) 

Michael Wood, Assistant Coach (Offensive Line) 

Alonzo King, Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)

Chaz Sanders, Assistant Coach (Strength Coach & Video Coordinator) 

Dennis Ford, Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)

Russell Shaw, Assistant Coach (Offensive Coordinator) | Email: rshaw@piusmatthias.org

Boys' Soccer

Jose Luis Duarte, Head Coach | Email: jduarte@piusmatthias.org

Oscar Camarena, Assistant Coach

Enrique Ortega, Assistant Coach & JV Head Coach | Email: eortega@piusmatthias.org

Girls' Soccer

Ariel Guzman-Avila, Head Coach | aguzmanavila@piusmatthias.org

Samantha Valdez, Assistant Coach

Jacob Tostado, Assistant Coach & JV Head Coach

Girls' Softball 

Victor Nunez, Head Coach | Email: vnunez@piusmatthias.org 

Co-Ed Track & Field 

Russell Shaw, Head Coach | Email:  rshaw@piusmatthias.org

Girls' Volleyball

Head Coach Position Vacant

Alex Maldonado, Assistant Coach & JV Head Coach | Email: amaldonado@piusmatthias.org

Sara Flores, Assistant Coach

Abigail Gooch, Assistant Coach & Frosh Soph Head Coach

Nicole Vasquez, Assistant Coach

Boys' Volleyball 

Head Coach Position Vacant 

Alex Maldonado, Assistant Coach | Email: amaldonado@piusmatthias.org